The Machine Madness Competition

The 7th Annual Machine Madness Competition (2016) has completed, but please return next year for the 2017 competition!

The Machine Madness Hall of Fame

2010Danny Tarlow
2011Scott Turner
2012Jasper Snoek
2013Ryan Boesch
2014Monte McNair
2015Dr. Amanda Schierz (aka "Bluefool")
2016Peter Calhoun (aka "SDSU Fan")

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.